Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

134 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeana D.
Submitted 11/29/20
A few weeks ago, A customer had came into my workplace and infected myself and two other co-workers. I had passed it off as the flu cause after all it is flu season. But I went to the clinic to get tested for COVID to be sure. Sure enough, it turned out to be positive for COVID. I started getting sick and sicker. The clinic called to check on me since I tested positive. The Doctor from the Clinic called to check on me. Then Nurse Practitioner Kelly called to check on me. I was so gravely ill and Kelly understood what I was going through when I told her my symptoms. She immediately prescribed some Antibiotics and other meds for me to take. It took several days before I started feeling somewhat better. But after quarantine and doing as she said, I am finally able to be back to work. I am not 100% yet. But I am slowly able to move around and eat again. I am so grateful for the staff at Grassroots Healthcare. They truly do care and did not give up on me. I am alive because of someone who cares. I am one of the fortunate and blessed ones. One of my dear mother's long time friends passed away recently from the COVID Virus after having to be on the ventilator for several weeks. So Thank You Everyone at Grassroots Healthcare. Jane the front lady, You are awesome too! God Bless All of You for what you do. You are truly my heroes.
Jason H.
Submitted 11/27/20
I have never had a more caring Dr. And she has actually found my issues and providing treatment and I am truly experiencing normalcy but by bit...
Mindy W.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have had so many bad experiences with doctors. I have gotten to the point where I don't trust them. Dr. Tate is not my PCP, but my doctor was out. So, Dr. Tate stepped in and got me taken care of. She was understanding and polite. I could tell that she was a good one in a world full of doctors who give a bad name to the field. I would see her again if needed and I would absolutely refer her to family and friends.
Rachel R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Tate always is attentive and is always up on the latest knowledge in her field. I feel like she is proactive with treatments and doesn’t just throw meds at the symptoms, she treats the core issues.
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Kyndol is a very supportive and knowledgeable practitioner. She always has the time to listen when I am at my appointments. She never rushes me and I always have her full attention.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Tate is amazing. She always listens to me and truly cares
Megan H.
Submitted 11/12/20
I’ve always hated doctors but the staff here is so sweet and friendly it’s the only doctor I plan on ever going to again. Always do an amazing job.
Veronika A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Kelly was Extremely professional and very caring and understanding and willing to help! We had an incredible experience! We drove 3 hours from Springfield, MO in order to see Kelly, and I will drive 3 hours every time I need to see her, because she made I totally worth it! I am so happy to know that nurse practitioner Kelly Stemm is our family doctor! She is absolutely the best! And her nurse that was with her was just as great! It’s definitely was the best experience we had!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Love Dr Tate she always takes time to listen
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Kelly really takes her time to explain things and answers any questions you have. I'm feeling so much better after following her recommendations.
Matthew P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Friendly
Dana H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Tate is great. She has a very good bedside manner. Wouldn't change her for the world.
Janet H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Kelly was professional yet caring! She diagnosed my problem and prescribed the necessary meds! I’m feeling better already
Trevar S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome staff!
Channing R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Super convenient and great staff. As a new patient I felt super comfortable in the office.
Telisa C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Grassroots Healthcare Staff work as a team, and are welcoming, professional and responsive. Patients are cared for as individuals and not numbers. My family is very happy to have Kelly Stemm as our healthcare provider.
Darla P.
Submitted 10/26/20
I am always happy with the services provided. Jane is amazing. She is always so kind when I call.
SHAWN T.
Submitted 10/21/20
very good Doctor
Sierra C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Kelly is a very caring provider who had always had my best interest and wellbeing at the forefront of care given. If I have a problem with something, I tell her no holds barred and she responds accordingly. If I feel off with a certain medication, I let her know and she takes steps to address it.
Hannah O.
Submitted 10/19/20
Kelly was so kind and informative. We felt very comfortable with her and confident in her knowledge.