Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care located in Tulsa, OK

46 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great as always.
Juan L.
Submitted 12/10/19
5 stars
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Tate will give you the best care ever!! I have been going to Grassroots now 8 years..
Vannessa L.
Submitted 10/29/19
I’m glad I found this practice! All the staff are friendly and professional and the quality of care is excellent.
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Kelly is incredible. I feel hopeful for the first time in years.
Abbie B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great first visit. Really listened to my concerns. I will definitely be back.
Maria W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Caring people!
Layla J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Kendall was amazing. Very nice and hospitable. She actually sat and spoke with me. I didn't feel rushed. Can't wait to go back again for followup.
Aubrey F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Erica at the front desk is always pleasant, Dr. Tate was very informative, Kelly truly cares for and only wants the best for her patients and Yvette is hilarious and super sweet! I love the team at Grassrooots, so happy to have found them!
Angel J.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been seeing Dr Kelly now for about 6 months and she is great. She sits and listens and doesn't rush you along. I'm thankful to have found this clinic.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/13/19
The provider spent a lot of time with me. Very personable.
Erica C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very experienced with complex diagnoses and how to treat them.
Liz S.
Submitted 09/03/19
It’s so refreshing going to the doctor and feeling good about it financially. I love that they have a price list, and are willing to discuss how much each thing costs so that you can decide how to proceed with scheduling and payment. For a young adult with a strict budget, it takes the worry and guilt out of going to the doctor and because of that I’m able to take much better care of myself.
Stephen R.
Submitted 08/30/19
The lady doctors @ grassroots TULSA are awesome. Take advantage of there monthly membership plan. Highly recommended for anyone who doesn’t feel they need to carry full Medical insurance. Quick, fast, urgent service.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/30/19
All my concerns were addressed and a plan was established Thank you
Aleksandra K.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am still new to Grassroots, but I love it so far! The entire office staff is prompt and friendly. I have seen Kyndol several times and she is wonderful! She takes the time to listen and I feel she is committed to helping me become well. Thank you!
Gary P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good and helpful
Emma A.
Submitted 07/22/19
I felt very comfortable with Kelly and I really appreciated how I never felt rushed or like I was just another box on her to-do list for the day. Thank you for the great service!
Christine N.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very grateful for affordable healthcare and for an experienced NP. I was happily surprised by the low cost of $15 for a return visit on the same issue.
John J.
Submitted 07/12/19
The kindness and understanding that I experienced was truly heart-warming. I look forward to my next appointment.