Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

207 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent
Janet D.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have been going to Dr. Tate for several years now. She is like a breath of fresh air in the medical community. I soooo appreciate her desire to treat from a natural standpoint as well as the traditional medical point of view. I trust her totally w/my care. She is the BEST! I also appreciate the wonderful staff she has around her as well!
Brenda F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Awesome
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/20/21
As always... Kyndol is compassionate and effective. Plus.. She has a since of humor. I love Grassroots!
Anna F.
Submitted 08/18/21
I got in and out fast, and everyone along the way was very attentive and friendly. Grassroots really puts their customers first.
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Kyndol Ray has been been extremely helpful with assisting me with all of my health care he needs. See give me the info I need and allows me to ask any questions that I would like to know. Without any judgment or questions asked. Some providers don't think certain areas need to be within two or certain tests need to be taken but she is open to whatever I want to explore.
Kelly W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience. I feel happier knowing I'm well cared for.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Satisfied
Katie W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Kelly is a wonderful practitioner!
Marjorie L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional and friendly staff; they listen to you and they don’t try to rush you out the door; they really care about your health!!
Caroline S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always happy! Dr Tate (for me) is more like family than just a Dr. She is amazing! Nuff said
Sean K.
Submitted 07/25/21
Best doctor I've ever had. ❤
Faith W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Kyndol took time with me. She is very knowledgeable and intentional. Appreciate her protectiveness as I work toward better health. Love that she seeks testing for root causes. She partners with you.
Rachael R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Kelly is a good listener, is easy to talk to and share difficult information with. She is friendly, compassionate and appears to genuinely care about finding solutions to the most difficult problems.
Sheila M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional and friendly. Listens to her patient’s concerns and works with the patient to get issues resolved. Highly recommend!
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/18/21
Listened to my concerns and never rushed the appointment.
Jordan B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Fast
Tara M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Super friendly and compassionate staff. I felt at ease my whole visit, and it gave me hope to know my health is in good hands.
Judy C.
Submitted 07/09/21
I love Dr Tate she is so amazing she takes very good care of me and I love her nurses all of her help whoever is in the building are awesome
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Kyndol Got me in quickly and wasted no time in tending to my issue. She knew I needed to get back to work yet she knew it was critical for me to be taken care of so I wouldn’t miss work due to infection. She’s always pleasant and easy to be around made me feel right at ease. I do their monthly plan so my procedure was very minimal cost. She also overseas my thyroid or lack there of care. She’s willing to listen willing to learn it is excellent at what she does. I have no regrets incoming here. It’s the best healthcare I have received in years and years. Their staff is equally as friendly and eager to help.