Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

214 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Even if I could afford insurance I would opt out to see Dr. Tate. She is the most personal and really cares about her patients. She checks on us after appointment’s. I appreciate Grassroots Health Care.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great people that care.
Thompson H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great experience! From the staff all the way to my provider Kyndol! She was awesome, listening to my concerns & answering my questions.
Marjorie L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional and took the time to listen to me.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Tate is great! She takes her time and really listens to you. She had great advice and I appreciate her desire to use natural approaches when possible.
Mitchell G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Ray attentive and caring of my health to the utmost. She always takes as much time as I need, and is genuinely interested in my well being. Through her help and time; I've been able to take control of my health. Can’t recommend enough.
Beth S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Tate and her staff are compassionate and care about finding the cause of illness rather than just treating the symptoms! Dr. Tate has gone above and beyond with her care for my health.
Christina K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent
Janet D.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have been going to Dr. Tate for several years now. She is like a breath of fresh air in the medical community. I soooo appreciate her desire to treat from a natural standpoint as well as the traditional medical point of view. I trust her totally w/my care. She is the BEST! I also appreciate the wonderful staff she has around her as well!
Brenda F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Awesome
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/20/21
As always... Kyndol is compassionate and effective. Plus.. She has a since of humor. I love Grassroots!
Anna F.
Submitted 08/18/21
I got in and out fast, and everyone along the way was very attentive and friendly. Grassroots really puts their customers first.
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Kyndol Ray has been been extremely helpful with assisting me with all of my health care he needs. See give me the info I need and allows me to ask any questions that I would like to know. Without any judgment or questions asked. Some providers don't think certain areas need to be within two or certain tests need to be taken but she is open to whatever I want to explore.
Kelly W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience. I feel happier knowing I'm well cared for.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Satisfied
Katie W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Kelly is a wonderful practitioner!
Marjorie L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional and friendly staff; they listen to you and they don’t try to rush you out the door; they really care about your health!!
Caroline S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always happy! Dr Tate (for me) is more like family than just a Dr. She is amazing! Nuff said
Sean K.
Submitted 07/25/21
Best doctor I've ever had. ❤
Faith W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Kyndol took time with me. She is very knowledgeable and intentional. Appreciate her protectiveness as I work toward better health. Love that she seeks testing for root causes. She partners with you.