Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care located in Tulsa, OK

31 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleksandra K.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am still new to Grassroots, but I love it so far! The entire office staff is prompt and friendly. I have seen Kyndol several times and she is wonderful! She takes the time to listen and I feel she is committed to helping me become well. Thank you!
Gary P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good and helpful
Emma A.
Submitted 07/22/19
I felt very comfortable with Kelly and I really appreciated how I never felt rushed or like I was just another box on her to-do list for the day. Thank you for the great service!
Christine N.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very grateful for affordable healthcare and for an experienced NP. I was happily surprised by the low cost of $15 for a return visit on the same issue.
John J.
Submitted 07/12/19
The kindness and understanding that I experienced was truly heart-warming. I look forward to my next appointment.
Annaliese B.
Submitted 07/09/19
My check in quick and easy. I waited less then 3 minutes. My MA was very friendly. The physician was extremely understanding on my symptoms and opening to answering questions. My check out was very quick as well!
Carrie H.
Submitted 06/10/19
I was very impressed. Have already referred others to you.
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/01/19
I really appreciated Dr.Tate's approach and felt like she actually cared, will be returning.
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thorough.
Lyra W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Been a patient since they have opened . The Best thing is that they listen and understand what outs is going on WITH YOU , AMEN . Very positive and works on what and how you feel . The Best people Doctor Tate and Aimee , staff are 5 Star amd better . Perfect life style that fits You .
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/08/19
I love this place! Dr. Tate and her staff are so caring and really take the time to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Melinda B.
Submitted 04/11/19
From the receptionist to the doctor, Grassroots staff made me feel welcome. You were concious of expenses and ,while you took care of my needs, you did what you could to keep the cost down. Visiting Grassroots didn’t have the dehumanizing effect I’ve felt in the past in various other physicians offices. Thank you for that.
Rebekah B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Felt very respected and cared for. Highly recommend!
Allen S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Good stuff.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very friendly, and professional. Verycost effective.
Barry S.
Submitted 03/29/19
I don't believe I've ever felt more valued than I did at my last appointment. I wasn't rushed through my appointment, lots of discussion, looking for ways to get me back up to speed. Thank you.
Jackie S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Both doctors I saw were so nice and cared about me thoroughly! I love Grassroots!
Jo P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very informative
Jo P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Staff and providers were all very informative and friendly.
Amy N.
Submitted 03/13/19
I have anxiety and don’t get in as often as I should....but Dr Tate is so accommodating. She texts, emails, FaceTimes...anything to help me. I appreciate her logical, scientific mind. She tries to find answers and really listens. The nurse and office staff are incredibly kind as well. Can’t say enough!