Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care located in Tulsa, OK

76 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Over the years, I have always had a great experience with all staff and Dr. Tate! I will continue to recommend Grassroots to everyone I can.
Megan C.
Submitted 08/10/20
A healthcare center with a heart.
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/10/20
The staff is very caring. Dr. Tate is the best doctor I have ever been to. She doesn’t dismiss you and your symptoms when it feels like there is no answer. She strives to find an answer for you. She has amazing bedside manner, and she is very straight forward but diplomatic in her approach. There just isn’t room to give her the kudos she deserves.
Debbie M.
Submitted 08/08/20
We needed some lab work before going on a trip and got results in a timely fashion. Dr. Tate is always kind and thorough. So pleased to have her as our doctor!
Cheryl N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Tate and her staff are great they always take care of my needs.
Amy N.
Submitted 08/08/20
I love this office and these care providers. They work so diligently to make it a safe, comfortable, and efficient environment.
Jorgetta F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Best Dr. in Tulsa!!!
Leta C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Love the frankness of the Drs.
Kelsie G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great service
Sheila V.
Submitted 07/27/20
It was very nice everyone had their face mask on and gloves. Kept their distance did everything by the book I felt perfectly safe and comfortable
Crystal R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I love the way they work with me and how friendly and caring everyone there is.
Bailey G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Staff is always friendly and willing to listen, they truly care about their patients
Shane T.
Submitted 07/23/20
It is so refreshing to have a doctor that actually listens to their patient. Kelly listened and took into account my knowledge of my body and how it works! Rather than just leaping to a conclusion either about diagnosis or medication she took my past experience with similar symptoms into account and adjusted what she prescribed accordingly. It is also refreshing to have a doctor that understands supplements and chiropractic care and doesn’t look at me like I grew a third eye when I mention use of these things in my health care regimen.
Herisene B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Angela W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Kelly is always kind, helpful, and prompt with me.she goes out of her way to make sure I’m healthy!
Andrea J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very impressed with the PA. I will definitely be back!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone there is super helpful and very kind!❤
Brent S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Awesome service and I feel we are heading in the right direction.
Agustina G.
Submitted 05/19/20
I’m very pleased with each visit and phone consultation
Kelsie G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Kelly truly listens to me and cares about my overall well being. And Jane is just amazing!