Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

219 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
Submitted 08/03/22
It has been several years and multiple doctors since I've had someone really listen and help me come up with a plan for my health problems. Monica went above and beyond any expectation I had. She listened to all of my concerns and apprehensions, and then together we came up with a solution. I would suggest her to anyone I know. True compassion goes a long way. I am so fortunate for her and Grassroots.
Alicia K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Tate is thorough, personable and communicates well.
ChristiAnn D.
Submitted 07/11/22
Hands down THE BEST Dr I have EVER had! And I’m seriously not just saying that! Her and her nurse Katie are such a delight, and they actually listen and care about you! They remember you and remember things about you. They check in on you, and will contact you back in a speedy manner if you shoot them a text or leave a message! 10/10 recommend! I’m currently 37 weeks pregnant and have seen so many specialists and such since getting SoonerCare, but I tell you what, once this is over and the baby is here, I’ll be looking forward to seeing them again
Tonya F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Kelly is always helpful and listens to me. I would recommend her to anyone!
Staci M.
Submitted 12/30/21
First visit with Kyndol very knowledgeable and engaging.
Robyn K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Even if I could afford insurance I would opt out to see Dr. Tate. She is the most personal and really cares about her patients. She checks on us after appointment’s. I appreciate Grassroots Health Care.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great people that care.
Thompson H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great experience! From the staff all the way to my provider Kyndol! She was awesome, listening to my concerns & answering my questions.
Marjorie L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional and took the time to listen to me.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Tate is great! She takes her time and really listens to you. She had great advice and I appreciate her desire to use natural approaches when possible.
Mitchell G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Ray attentive and caring of my health to the utmost. She always takes as much time as I need, and is genuinely interested in my well being. Through her help and time; I've been able to take control of my health. Can’t recommend enough.
Beth S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Tate and her staff are compassionate and care about finding the cause of illness rather than just treating the symptoms! Dr. Tate has gone above and beyond with her care for my health.
Christina K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent
Janet D.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have been going to Dr. Tate for several years now. She is like a breath of fresh air in the medical community. I soooo appreciate her desire to treat from a natural standpoint as well as the traditional medical point of view. I trust her totally w/my care. She is the BEST! I also appreciate the wonderful staff she has around her as well!
Brenda F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Awesome
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/20/21
As always... Kyndol is compassionate and effective. Plus.. She has a since of humor. I love Grassroots!
Anna F.
Submitted 08/18/21
I got in and out fast, and everyone along the way was very attentive and friendly. Grassroots really puts their customers first.
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Kyndol Ray has been been extremely helpful with assisting me with all of my health care he needs. See give me the info I need and allows me to ask any questions that I would like to know. Without any judgment or questions asked. Some providers don't think certain areas need to be within two or certain tests need to be taken but she is open to whatever I want to explore.
Kelly W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great experience. I feel happier knowing I'm well cared for.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Satisfied