Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

178 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Kelly was great! She was exactly what I was looking for and listened to me and how I was feeling.
Laura C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Kelly listens and responds to my health concerns in a caring manner. I'm so glad I found Grassroots and Kelly.
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Kyndol Ray is friendly, eager to listen & truly cares about your well-being. I am so grateful my husband recommended her.
Jana C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Kelly was great! Highly recommend!
Tina M.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was very happy with Dr.Stemm.
Brian C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Tate is truly exceptional. A brilliant physician with a caring, compassionate easy to talk to bedside manner. She takes the time to listen and time to explain. Thorough and attentive to all my concerns, health and well being. I cannot say enough or speak more highly of a doctor that I’ve ever encountered like her. The office staff is nothing short of incredible - very professional, friendly and helpful. I can assure you that you will always leave after a visit feeling a little better even if you’re not feeling good.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Kelly had made me feel seen and heard. She took her time with my care. Best care I’ve ever received!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/27/21
Nurse Katie and Dr. Tate always make me feel like family. I'm really glad that I found Dr. Tate because she goes above and beyond in her care for you. Dr. Tate has been my doctor for a few years now, and hopefully for many years more!
Matthew S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always so caring and makes me feel very comfortable!
Monica L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Tate is adorable and cares to listen and take care of her patient is always attentive to all the details she and her staff are very attentive I am blessed she is the best in town
Jeff W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Tate truly cares about her patients
Brandy V.
Submitted 03/11/21
Knowledgeable, quick, and straightforward.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/11/21
I've been a patient at Grassroots for many years now and the last several years I've been seen by Kyndol Day and the level of care received by her is totally equal to the tremendous level of care I've come to expect from Grassroots. Kyndol is thorough and very professional in her approach and she makes me feel confident I'm well taken care of. Thank you Kyndol and thank you Grassroots for being there for me always.
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/11/21
She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Maggie R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Professional and thorough
Jess S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Kelly is amazing!! She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. I can tell she genuinely wants to get to the root of the problem, instead of “putting a band aid on it,” like most doctors I’ve dealt with. She’s just the best.
Joe M.
Submitted 02/24/21
The time and attention to detail provided by Dr. Tate and her staff has brought about the best thyroid function for me in 12 years! I feel great!
Kim S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Kelly Stemm is wonderful. She cares so much about my health and stays in touch with me by phone or email. She's always kind & smiley. I love her in the way she cares so much
Tracy M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Kyndol , Is so helpful, understanding and really listens to her patients.
Debra S.
Submitted 02/08/21
I've have been going to grassroots for many years. Love Dr Tate and staff today Kendall took time with me and was very helpful