Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

103 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/26/20
I called Dr Tate with some concerns and she was able to fit me in the same day. She is always so thoughtful and takes time to understand any issues. I appreciate her and all the staff at Grassroots!
Sherri H.
Submitted 09/25/20
My twin boys loved the office! The entire staff is so attentive and understanding. When we left the office, the boys said “can we do that again?” It’s comforting to know that we have a welcoming place to go when we need care.
Cindy T.
Submitted 09/20/20
Love Dr Tate and her staff is awesome
Janice R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Tate and her staff are great!!
Michelle T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Tate and her entire staff are amazing people!!
Emily C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Tate is a wonderful Physician and Kelly has been so great also. They are professional and always accommodating to our families needs, especially with young children, during office hours and after office hours. Very happy with the staff at Grassroots.
Colton S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Best Dr. Around!!!
Lulonda B.
Submitted 09/11/20
I love Dr Tate she listens to you, and truly cares about her you.
Cindy L.
Submitted 09/11/20
Easy to get a last minute appointment on a Friday! Everyone at Grassroots is awesome ~ they even open the door for you when you come in as well as when you leave so you are touching as little as possible! Love Dr. Tate and all her staff :)
Rose P.
Submitted 09/06/20
She's the best doctor I've ever had. Great personality and sense of humor. Listens to you.
John G.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.Tate has always taken great care of me, and my family
Melody L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Tate is an amazing doctor! Very kind and helpful. And she has a wonderful office staff!
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/31/20
They take special care to spend time with you. They listen and ask questions and clearly care about quality communication.
Alfreda W.
Submitted 08/31/20
I always appreciate the service and care I receive from Dr. Tate and staff at Grassroots Clinic. Everyone there is pleasant, professional and eager to help in whatever way they can. I'm grateful to have Dr. Tate's office as my PCP!!
Dennis&sue P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Tate was perfect. She answered questions and went beyond what was expected
Debra S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Tate and her glorious staff have taken excellent care of me and have saved my life. I am blessed to have their care. They are all very knowledgeable and care about us, the patients. I especially love the way they accommodate my special challenges with allergies and other health issues. Thank you
Patsy B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Tate is a fantastic Doctor. She has been my family doctor for about 10 years. She has excellent medical judgement and She is a kind and caring person.
Darrel C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great and personal service, down to earth.
Jill W.
Submitted 08/25/20
I’m always content with the care and attention I receive from Dr. Tate and her staff. I feel well cared for! ♥️♥️♥️
Derek J S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Tate and all the staff at Grassroots Healthcare are truly caring and focused on the patient. I’ve been a client for over 4 years. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a Dr who will treat you like family!