Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

197 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always happy! Dr Tate (for me) is more like family than just a Dr. She is amazing! Nuff said
Sean K.
Submitted 07/25/21
Best doctor I've ever had. ❤
Faith W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Kyndol took time with me. She is very knowledgeable and intentional. Appreciate her protectiveness as I work toward better health. Love that she seeks testing for root causes. She partners with you.
Rachael R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Kelly is a good listener, is easy to talk to and share difficult information with. She is friendly, compassionate and appears to genuinely care about finding solutions to the most difficult problems.
Sheila M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional and friendly. Listens to her patient’s concerns and works with the patient to get issues resolved. Highly recommend!
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/18/21
Listened to my concerns and never rushed the appointment.
Jordan B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Fast
Tara M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Super friendly and compassionate staff. I felt at ease my whole visit, and it gave me hope to know my health is in good hands.
Judy C.
Submitted 07/09/21
I love Dr Tate she is so amazing she takes very good care of me and I love her nurses all of her help whoever is in the building are awesome
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Kyndol Got me in quickly and wasted no time in tending to my issue. She knew I needed to get back to work yet she knew it was critical for me to be taken care of so I wouldn’t miss work due to infection. She’s always pleasant and easy to be around made me feel right at ease. I do their monthly plan so my procedure was very minimal cost. She also overseas my thyroid or lack there of care. She’s willing to listen willing to learn it is excellent at what she does. I have no regrets incoming here. It’s the best healthcare I have received in years and years. Their staff is equally as friendly and eager to help.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/25/21
I love the courage of doctors who have chosen to leave the current big hospital/big insurance conglomeration! Dr. Tate is caring and able to take the time necessary to make a good assessment and treatment plan. I have complete trust in her medical skill and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!
William W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was super friendly and the service was beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend.
Nicki L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr tate has always taken time to listen and I have never felt rushed. Dr tate is willing to think outside the box and work as a team with her patients to find a solution.
Eleanora N.
Submitted 05/29/21
Courteous and professional, with a hint of Midwest warmth and charm. Dr. Tate, nurses and other staff at Grassroots offer consistent attentive care. Respectful to patients wants and needs, each visit honors the individual with personalized care.
Gail W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone I encountered was very professional, honest and comforting.
Wendy R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Most doctors just look at a chart, Dr. Tate looks to you as well. The most knowledgeable and intuitive doctor I have ever had.
Scott O.
Submitted 05/20/21
I am always seen at my appointment time. Dr. Tate never leaves me waiting. She is pleasant, knowledgeable and kind. I experienced a medical emergency in the past that put me in the hospital. She took the time to come visit me while recovering. I was not under her care for this, but her compassion led her to go the extra mile.
Tim F.
Submitted 05/15/21
Kelly is very good at listening to me about issue. She makes me fill comfortable when I talk to her about me and that is awesome. I am glad Kelly is there for me. She is very knowledgeable and competent and I trust her. I am a very happy
Joy R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very kind and thorough. Did not make me feel uncomfortable at all during my visit. Recommend highly.
Renee H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Kelly was great! She was exactly what I was looking for and listened to me and how I was feeling.