Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Staff is always friendly and willing to listen, they truly care about their patients
Shane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
It is so refreshing to have a doctor that actually listens to their patient. Kelly listened and took into account my knowledge of my body and how it works! Rather than just leaping to a conclusion either about diagnosis or medication she took my past experience with similar symptoms into account and adjusted what she prescribed accordingly. It is also refreshing to have a doctor that understands supplements and chiropractic care and doesn’t look at me like I grew a third eye when I mention use of these things in my health care regimen.
Herisene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Kelly is always kind, helpful, and prompt with me.she goes out of her way to make sure I’m healthy!
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very impressed with the PA. I will definitely be back!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone there is super helpful and very kind!❤
Brent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Awesome service and I feel we are heading in the right direction.
Agustina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I’m very pleased with each visit and phone consultation
Kelsie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Kelly truly listens to me and cares about my overall well being. And Jane is just amazing!
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Grassroots is the BEST option for those without insurance. The healthcare providers are excellent and are looking out for your best interest.
Sean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Best doctor ever. Front office is always on point.
Jack S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Amazing Doctors who actually care about you rather than making money off you
Burke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Kelly listened to me, asked good questions and came up with a plan to help me. Best Dr. visit ever.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Making an appointment online was simple. When I arrived for it I was seen on time. I was greeted with smiles by everyone. I was seen by Kelly Stemm and was grateful that she was actually listening to me and not simply nodding. I will utilize their services again. I was really impressed by the care and genuine concern for my health.
Yoama T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Tate is a great doctor. Highly recommend her!
Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Tate is an extraordinarily attentive doctor who always takes the time to ensure that her patients are properly cared for. Somehow she manages to treat her patients at a very reasonable price and still maintain a very high level of care, which is practically unheard of these days.
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Everyone in the entire office areas friendly and professional.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
This is a wonderful clinic. Dr Tate and her staff take care of you from the front desk all the way through the process. I highly recommend because each and everyone within Grassroots is caring and committed to you.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Nurse Practitioner Kelly is excellent. She listened, evaluated and formulated a concrete plan of action. The staff is wonderful, as well.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Great as always.