Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I’m always content with the care and attention I receive from Dr. Tate and her staff. I feel well cared for! ♥️♥️♥️
Derek J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Tate and all the staff at Grassroots Healthcare are truly caring and focused on the patient. I’ve been a client for over 4 years. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a Dr who will treat you like family!
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent!
Rick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Very professional in all that she does with me,, And a good listener after she asks questions about what im being yreated for at that visit,, very knowledgeable doctor, could not ask for anything better oh, and very important when you reach out to her she is very prompt and returning your call, all the nurses are Great!!
TAMRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Tate and her staff are very friendly and professional! They always listen to any concerns.
Duane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Addressed my pain compliant with a practical approach.
Faith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Very attentive and professional! Listened to my concerns. Appreciate you so much!
Symon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
The best
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
This is a sensitive subject for me and they all made me feel so comfortable!
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Over the years, I have always had a great experience with all staff and Dr. Tate! I will continue to recommend Grassroots to everyone I can.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
A healthcare center with a heart.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
The staff is very caring. Dr. Tate is the best doctor I have ever been to. She doesn’t dismiss you and your symptoms when it feels like there is no answer. She strives to find an answer for you. She has amazing bedside manner, and she is very straight forward but diplomatic in her approach. There just isn’t room to give her the kudos she deserves.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
We needed some lab work before going on a trip and got results in a timely fashion. Dr. Tate is always kind and thorough. So pleased to have her as our doctor!
Cheryl N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Tate and her staff are great they always take care of my needs.
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
I love this office and these care providers. They work so diligently to make it a safe, comfortable, and efficient environment.
Jorgetta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Best Dr. in Tulsa!!!
Leta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Love the frankness of the Drs.
Kelsie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Great service
Sheila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
It was very nice everyone had their face mask on and gloves. Kept their distance did everything by the book I felt perfectly safe and comfortable
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
I love the way they work with me and how friendly and caring everyone there is.