Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

207 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila V.
Submitted 07/27/20
It was very nice everyone had their face mask on and gloves. Kept their distance did everything by the book I felt perfectly safe and comfortable
Crystal R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I love the way they work with me and how friendly and caring everyone there is.
Bailey G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Staff is always friendly and willing to listen, they truly care about their patients
Shane T.
Submitted 07/23/20
It is so refreshing to have a doctor that actually listens to their patient. Kelly listened and took into account my knowledge of my body and how it works! Rather than just leaping to a conclusion either about diagnosis or medication she took my past experience with similar symptoms into account and adjusted what she prescribed accordingly. It is also refreshing to have a doctor that understands supplements and chiropractic care and doesn’t look at me like I grew a third eye when I mention use of these things in my health care regimen.
Herisene B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Angela W.
Submitted 06/19/20
Kelly is always kind, helpful, and prompt with me.she goes out of her way to make sure I’m healthy!
Andrea J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very impressed with the PA. I will definitely be back!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone there is super helpful and very kind!❤
Brent S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Awesome service and I feel we are heading in the right direction.
Agustina G.
Submitted 05/19/20
I’m very pleased with each visit and phone consultation
Kelsie G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Kelly truly listens to me and cares about my overall well being. And Jane is just amazing!
Joanna C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Grassroots is the BEST option for those without insurance. The healthcare providers are excellent and are looking out for your best interest.
Sean K.
Submitted 04/18/20
Best doctor ever. Front office is always on point.
Jack S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Amazing Doctors who actually care about you rather than making money off you
Burke M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Kelly listened to me, asked good questions and came up with a plan to help me. Best Dr. visit ever.
Joanna C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Making an appointment online was simple. When I arrived for it I was seen on time. I was greeted with smiles by everyone. I was seen by Kelly Stemm and was grateful that she was actually listening to me and not simply nodding. I will utilize their services again. I was really impressed by the care and genuine concern for my health.
Yoama T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Tate is a great doctor. Highly recommend her!
Matthew T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Tate is an extraordinarily attentive doctor who always takes the time to ensure that her patients are properly cared for. Somehow she manages to treat her patients at a very reasonable price and still maintain a very high level of care, which is practically unheard of these days.
Denise T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Everyone in the entire office areas friendly and professional.
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/27/19
This is a wonderful clinic. Dr Tate and her staff take care of you from the front desk all the way through the process. I highly recommend because each and everyone within Grassroots is caring and committed to you.