Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

207 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Tate is a fantastic Doctor. She has been my family doctor for about 10 years. She has excellent medical judgement and She is a kind and caring person.
Darrel C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great and personal service, down to earth.
Jill W.
Submitted 08/25/20
I’m always content with the care and attention I receive from Dr. Tate and her staff. I feel well cared for! ♥️♥️♥️
Derek J S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Tate and all the staff at Grassroots Healthcare are truly caring and focused on the patient. I’ve been a client for over 4 years. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a Dr who will treat you like family!
Kathy F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent!
Rick S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very professional in all that she does with me,, And a good listener after she asks questions about what im being yreated for at that visit,, very knowledgeable doctor, could not ask for anything better oh, and very important when you reach out to her she is very prompt and returning your call, all the nurses are Great!!
TAMRA B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Tate and her staff are very friendly and professional! They always listen to any concerns.
Duane W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Addressed my pain compliant with a practical approach.
Faith W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very attentive and professional! Listened to my concerns. Appreciate you so much!
Symon H.
Submitted 08/14/20
The best
Sara H.
Submitted 08/14/20
This is a sensitive subject for me and they all made me feel so comfortable!
Grace M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Over the years, I have always had a great experience with all staff and Dr. Tate! I will continue to recommend Grassroots to everyone I can.
Megan C.
Submitted 08/10/20
A healthcare center with a heart.
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/10/20
The staff is very caring. Dr. Tate is the best doctor I have ever been to. She doesn’t dismiss you and your symptoms when it feels like there is no answer. She strives to find an answer for you. She has amazing bedside manner, and she is very straight forward but diplomatic in her approach. There just isn’t room to give her the kudos she deserves.
Debbie M.
Submitted 08/08/20
We needed some lab work before going on a trip and got results in a timely fashion. Dr. Tate is always kind and thorough. So pleased to have her as our doctor!
Cheryl N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Tate and her staff are great they always take care of my needs.
Amy N.
Submitted 08/08/20
I love this office and these care providers. They work so diligently to make it a safe, comfortable, and efficient environment.
Jorgetta F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Best Dr. in Tulsa!!!
Leta C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Love the frankness of the Drs.
Kelsie G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great service