Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Would highly recommend this clinic. I do not have health insurance and their prices are more than fair. Truly felt listened to. Very thorough visit. Office staff is wonderful as well.
Kristopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Tate and her assistant Katie are amazing. Never have I had a dr so in tune and that listens and genuinely cares. Eye contact and care are important to me and I feel comfortable here!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
I called Dr Tate with some concerns and she was able to fit me in the same day. She is always so thoughtful and takes time to understand any issues. I appreciate her and all the staff at Grassroots!
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
My twin boys loved the office! The entire staff is so attentive and understanding. When we left the office, the boys said “can we do that again?” It’s comforting to know that we have a welcoming place to go when we need care.
Cindy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Love Dr Tate and her staff is awesome
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Tate and her staff are great!!
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Tate and her entire staff are amazing people!!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Tate is a wonderful Physician and Kelly has been so great also. They are professional and always accommodating to our families needs, especially with young children, during office hours and after office hours. Very happy with the staff at Grassroots.
Colton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
Best Dr. Around!!!
Lulonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I love Dr Tate she listens to you, and truly cares about her you.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Easy to get a last minute appointment on a Friday! Everyone at Grassroots is awesome ~ they even open the door for you when you come in as well as when you leave so you are touching as little as possible! Love Dr. Tate and all her staff :)
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
She's the best doctor I've ever had. Great personality and sense of humor. Listens to you.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.Tate has always taken great care of me, and my family
Melody L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Tate is an amazing doctor! Very kind and helpful. And she has a wonderful office staff!
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
They take special care to spend time with you. They listen and ask questions and clearly care about quality communication.
Alfreda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I always appreciate the service and care I receive from Dr. Tate and staff at Grassroots Clinic. Everyone there is pleasant, professional and eager to help in whatever way they can. I'm grateful to have Dr. Tate's office as my PCP!!
Dennis&sue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Tate was perfect. She answered questions and went beyond what was expected
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Tate and her glorious staff have taken excellent care of me and have saved my life. I am blessed to have their care. They are all very knowledgeable and care about us, the patients. I especially love the way they accommodate my special challenges with allergies and other health issues. Thank you
Patsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Tate is a fantastic Doctor. She has been my family doctor for about 10 years. She has excellent medical judgement and She is a kind and caring person.
Darrel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Great and personal service, down to earth.