Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Kelly really takes her time to explain things and answers any questions you have. I'm feeling so much better after following her recommendations.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Friendly
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Tate is great. She has a very good bedside manner. Wouldn't change her for the world.
Janet H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Kelly was professional yet caring! She diagnosed my problem and prescribed the necessary meds! I’m feeling better already
Trevar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome staff!
Channing R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Super convenient and great staff. As a new patient I felt super comfortable in the office.
Telisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Grassroots Healthcare Staff work as a team, and are welcoming, professional and responsive. Patients are cared for as individuals and not numbers. My family is very happy to have Kelly Stemm as our healthcare provider.
Darla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I am always happy with the services provided. Jane is amazing. She is always so kind when I call.
SHAWN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
very good Doctor
Sierra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Kelly is a very caring provider who had always had my best interest and wellbeing at the forefront of care given. If I have a problem with something, I tell her no holds barred and she responds accordingly. If I feel off with a certain medication, I let her know and she takes steps to address it.
Hannah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Kelly was so kind and informative. We felt very comfortable with her and confident in her knowledge.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Kelly is nothing short of amazing. She is kind and understanding and has helped me more than any other medical professional I've worked with.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
great people, just as nice going for renewal as when we went for the first card
Margarita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Tate is a professional, caring doctor who listens to her patients and allows time for a thorough medical visit. Her office personnel is also caring and very adept. I highly recommend Dr. Melita Tate.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
.
Whitney Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Best doctor’s visit I’ve ever had. Absolutely love this place and the people who work here!
Sydnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Kelly was very nice and easy to talk to!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Tate has Is always amazing! She listens to you and takes time to decide the best way forward to get you well. Thank you Dr. Tate for everything!
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
This was my first visit and everyone, was welcoming. The building was clean and inviting. I felt comfortable, valued and listened too. I also didn't feel rushed when speaking with the staff. I feel such relief that I've finally found a Dr.s office that made me feel like they cared.
Bailey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Staff is always so kind and accommodating, and the experience is never an uncomfortable one. Highly recommend