Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

178 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darla P.
Submitted 10/26/20
I am always happy with the services provided. Jane is amazing. She is always so kind when I call.
SHAWN T.
Submitted 10/21/20
very good Doctor
Sierra C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Kelly is a very caring provider who had always had my best interest and wellbeing at the forefront of care given. If I have a problem with something, I tell her no holds barred and she responds accordingly. If I feel off with a certain medication, I let her know and she takes steps to address it.
Hannah O.
Submitted 10/19/20
Kelly was so kind and informative. We felt very comfortable with her and confident in her knowledge.
Teresa H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Kelly is nothing short of amazing. She is kind and understanding and has helped me more than any other medical professional I've worked with.
Rose D.
Submitted 10/17/20
great people, just as nice going for renewal as when we went for the first card
Margarita E.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Tate is a professional, caring doctor who listens to her patients and allows time for a thorough medical visit. Her office personnel is also caring and very adept. I highly recommend Dr. Melita Tate.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/16/20
.
Whitney Y.
Submitted 10/15/20
Best doctor’s visit I’ve ever had. Absolutely love this place and the people who work here!
Sydnie P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Kelly was very nice and easy to talk to!
Gary W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Tate has Is always amazing! She listens to you and takes time to decide the best way forward to get you well. Thank you Dr. Tate for everything!
Vicki C.
Submitted 10/01/20
This was my first visit and everyone, was welcoming. The building was clean and inviting. I felt comfortable, valued and listened too. I also didn't feel rushed when speaking with the staff. I feel such relief that I've finally found a Dr.s office that made me feel like they cared.
Bailey G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Staff is always so kind and accommodating, and the experience is never an uncomfortable one. Highly recommend
Celsey D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Would highly recommend this clinic. I do not have health insurance and their prices are more than fair. Truly felt listened to. Very thorough visit. Office staff is wonderful as well.
Kristopher V.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Tate and her assistant Katie are amazing. Never have I had a dr so in tune and that listens and genuinely cares. Eye contact and care are important to me and I feel comfortable here!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/26/20
I called Dr Tate with some concerns and she was able to fit me in the same day. She is always so thoughtful and takes time to understand any issues. I appreciate her and all the staff at Grassroots!
Sherri H.
Submitted 09/25/20
My twin boys loved the office! The entire staff is so attentive and understanding. When we left the office, the boys said “can we do that again?” It’s comforting to know that we have a welcoming place to go when we need care.
Cindy T.
Submitted 09/20/20
Love Dr Tate and her staff is awesome
Janice R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Tate and her staff are great!!
Michelle T.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Tate and her entire staff are amazing people!!