Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Maggie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Professional and thorough
Jess S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Kelly is amazing!! She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. I can tell she genuinely wants to get to the root of the problem, instead of “putting a band aid on it,” like most doctors I’ve dealt with. She’s just the best.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
The time and attention to detail provided by Dr. Tate and her staff has brought about the best thyroid function for me in 12 years! I feel great!
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Kelly Stemm is wonderful. She cares so much about my health and stays in touch with me by phone or email. She's always kind & smiley. I love her in the way she cares so much
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Kyndol , Is so helpful, understanding and really listens to her patients.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I've have been going to grassroots for many years. Love Dr Tate and staff today Kendall took time with me and was very helpful
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
As always Katie and Dr. Tate were amazingly personable, empathIV and a. The attention paid to each patients’ unique circumstances, beyond health concerns paired with solutions that solve barriers to increased, specialized care never ceases to impress me. The collaborative philosophy of the entire staff both externally and internally provides the best outcomes for patients and for other medical professionals as well. Dr. Tate abd her team are on the cutting edge of meeting health care needs to individuals. Whether you need a PCP a few tunes a year, or have on going, complex, chronic disease, involving other practitioners, Dr Tate, Katie, Jane and the rest of the team at Grassroots are committed to meeting you where you are and not only resolving health problems, but improving your overall quality of life. Highly recommended for all!
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Kelly Stemm is a joy to work with! She provides valuable information in an easy to understand way.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Tate and her staff are by far some of the most caring and skilled practitioners I’ve ever used. Dr. Tate is knowledgeable and respectful of my wishes as a patient and a person.
Monet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very informative on the things I didnt know. Staff is upbeat n positive atmosphere
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Kelly was extremely helpful in making recommendations for best treating my COVID systems. Her care and understanding of my situation was outstanding.
S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
This was a follow up appt for a mineral/vitiman need. I shared my concern about my cholesterol and Kyndol made a request for eval from a cardiologist. My own primary care doc had not done that, or even suggested it! It was so beneficial to learn I had options for treatment and have a treatment strategy.
Tim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Kelly is the best! She is personable, caring and professional. Grassroots Healthcare provides the best treatment for the lowest cost; an unprecedented benefit to the non-insured.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Always glad to be under their care.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
We love grassroots and the staff!
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I feel like I am a valued patient. She listens to me and doesn't mind if I ask questions. She truly wants to help me.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I am so grateful that Grassroots exists. They practice medicine in a way that makes sense and truly meets the patient's needs.
Deanna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
efficient, informative, concise yet thorough. very glad I found this place.
LeAnne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
This team is always amazingly helpful and efficient.