Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care located in Tulsa, OK

76 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 09/13/19
The provider spent a lot of time with me. Very personable.
Erica C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very experienced with complex diagnoses and how to treat them.
Liz S.
Submitted 09/03/19
It’s so refreshing going to the doctor and feeling good about it financially. I love that they have a price list, and are willing to discuss how much each thing costs so that you can decide how to proceed with scheduling and payment. For a young adult with a strict budget, it takes the worry and guilt out of going to the doctor and because of that I’m able to take much better care of myself.
Stephen R.
Submitted 08/30/19
The lady doctors @ grassroots TULSA are awesome. Take advantage of there monthly membership plan. Highly recommended for anyone who doesn’t feel they need to carry full Medical insurance. Quick, fast, urgent service.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/30/19
All my concerns were addressed and a plan was established Thank you
Aleksandra K.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am still new to Grassroots, but I love it so far! The entire office staff is prompt and friendly. I have seen Kyndol several times and she is wonderful! She takes the time to listen and I feel she is committed to helping me become well. Thank you!
Gary P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very good and helpful
Emma A.
Submitted 07/22/19
I felt very comfortable with Kelly and I really appreciated how I never felt rushed or like I was just another box on her to-do list for the day. Thank you for the great service!
Christine N.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very grateful for affordable healthcare and for an experienced NP. I was happily surprised by the low cost of $15 for a return visit on the same issue.
John J.
Submitted 07/12/19
The kindness and understanding that I experienced was truly heart-warming. I look forward to my next appointment.
Annaliese B.
Submitted 07/09/19
My check in quick and easy. I waited less then 3 minutes. My MA was very friendly. The physician was extremely understanding on my symptoms and opening to answering questions. My check out was very quick as well!
Carrie H.
Submitted 06/10/19
I was very impressed. Have already referred others to you.
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/01/19
I really appreciated Dr.Tate's approach and felt like she actually cared, will be returning.
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thorough.
Lyra W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Been a patient since they have opened . The Best thing is that they listen and understand what outs is going on WITH YOU , AMEN . Very positive and works on what and how you feel . The Best people Doctor Tate and Aimee , staff are 5 Star amd better . Perfect life style that fits You .
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/08/19
I love this place! Dr. Tate and her staff are so caring and really take the time to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Melinda B.
Submitted 04/11/19
From the receptionist to the doctor, Grassroots staff made me feel welcome. You were concious of expenses and ,while you took care of my needs, you did what you could to keep the cost down. Visiting Grassroots didn’t have the dehumanizing effect I’ve felt in the past in various other physicians offices. Thank you for that.
Rebekah B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Felt very respected and cared for. Highly recommend!
Allen S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Good stuff.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very friendly, and professional. Verycost effective.