Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

163 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Tate and her staff are very loving and kind people . I am amazed on how much they care for there patience I am very blessed to have her as my Doctor . They take very good care of me just want to tell them thank you
Robbie F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent
Robbie F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Good and fast
Michael C.
Submitted 12/10/20
All i can say is DR TATE and Her Team are AWESOME! She has always taken very good care of our Family,and she and her team are top notch and once you get to know her she treats you like family and always gets us well ,takes the time to set down and talk to you instead of having one foot out the door! WE just Love DR Tate and her team!
Debra S.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am always more than satisfied. You all always take excellent care of me. This is going to be a challenge this time because of the major surgery and heart issue. I’m working on this.
Haleigh R.
Submitted 12/09/20
I’m writing a review on behalf of my father. He was very upset after his PCP of 30 years hung up on him the first time he truly needed medical advise from him. I encouraged him to call you, and he saw Kelly. He was so happy with how empathic and compassionate she was toward him. We would highly recommend you to anyone.
Amber P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Love Kelly and the entire staff-always friendly, always knowledgeable and always understanding!
Connie J.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great
Jane H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great! Everyone is always professional and always caring.
Jeana D.
Submitted 11/29/20
A few weeks ago, A customer had came into my workplace and infected myself and two other co-workers. I had passed it off as the flu cause after all it is flu season. But I went to the clinic to get tested for COVID to be sure. Sure enough, it turned out to be positive for COVID. I started getting sick and sicker. The clinic called to check on me since I tested positive. The Doctor from the Clinic called to check on me. Then Nurse Practitioner Kelly called to check on me. I was so gravely ill and Kelly understood what I was going through when I told her my symptoms. She immediately prescribed some Antibiotics and other meds for me to take. It took several days before I started feeling somewhat better. But after quarantine and doing as she said, I am finally able to be back to work. I am not 100% yet. But I am slowly able to move around and eat again. I am so grateful for the staff at Grassroots Healthcare. They truly do care and did not give up on me. I am alive because of someone who cares. I am one of the fortunate and blessed ones. One of my dear mother's long time friends passed away recently from the COVID Virus after having to be on the ventilator for several weeks. So Thank You Everyone at Grassroots Healthcare. Jane the front lady, You are awesome too! God Bless All of You for what you do. You are truly my heroes.
Jason H.
Submitted 11/27/20
I have never had a more caring Dr. And she has actually found my issues and providing treatment and I am truly experiencing normalcy but by bit...
Mindy W.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have had so many bad experiences with doctors. I have gotten to the point where I don't trust them. Dr. Tate is not my PCP, but my doctor was out. So, Dr. Tate stepped in and got me taken care of. She was understanding and polite. I could tell that she was a good one in a world full of doctors who give a bad name to the field. I would see her again if needed and I would absolutely refer her to family and friends.
Rachel R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Tate always is attentive and is always up on the latest knowledge in her field. I feel like she is proactive with treatments and doesn’t just throw meds at the symptoms, she treats the core issues.
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/16/20
Kyndol is a very supportive and knowledgeable practitioner. She always has the time to listen when I am at my appointments. She never rushes me and I always have her full attention.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Tate is amazing. She always listens to me and truly cares
Megan H.
Submitted 11/12/20
I’ve always hated doctors but the staff here is so sweet and friendly it’s the only doctor I plan on ever going to again. Always do an amazing job.
Veronika A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Kelly was Extremely professional and very caring and understanding and willing to help! We had an incredible experience! We drove 3 hours from Springfield, MO in order to see Kelly, and I will drive 3 hours every time I need to see her, because she made I totally worth it! I am so happy to know that nurse practitioner Kelly Stemm is our family doctor! She is absolutely the best! And her nurse that was with her was just as great! It’s definitely was the best experience we had!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Love Dr Tate she always takes time to listen
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Kelly really takes her time to explain things and answers any questions you have. I'm feeling so much better after following her recommendations.
Matthew P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Friendly