Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

178 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen M.
Submitted 02/06/21
As always Katie and Dr. Tate were amazingly personable, empathIV and a. The attention paid to each patients’ unique circumstances, beyond health concerns paired with solutions that solve barriers to increased, specialized care never ceases to impress me. The collaborative philosophy of the entire staff both externally and internally provides the best outcomes for patients and for other medical professionals as well. Dr. Tate abd her team are on the cutting edge of meeting health care needs to individuals. Whether you need a PCP a few tunes a year, or have on going, complex, chronic disease, involving other practitioners, Dr Tate, Katie, Jane and the rest of the team at Grassroots are committed to meeting you where you are and not only resolving health problems, but improving your overall quality of life. Highly recommended for all!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/27/21
Kelly Stemm is a joy to work with! She provides valuable information in an easy to understand way.
Ruth C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Tate and her staff are by far some of the most caring and skilled practitioners I’ve ever used. Dr. Tate is knowledgeable and respectful of my wishes as a patient and a person.
Monet M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very informative on the things I didnt know. Staff is upbeat n positive atmosphere
Kevin L.
Submitted 01/19/21
Kelly was extremely helpful in making recommendations for best treating my COVID systems. Her care and understanding of my situation was outstanding.
S P.
Submitted 01/14/21
This was a follow up appt for a mineral/vitiman need. I shared my concern about my cholesterol and Kyndol made a request for eval from a cardiologist. My own primary care doc had not done that, or even suggested it! It was so beneficial to learn I had options for treatment and have a treatment strategy.
Tim T.
Submitted 01/12/21
Kelly is the best! She is personable, caring and professional. Grassroots Healthcare provides the best treatment for the lowest cost; an unprecedented benefit to the non-insured.
Beth M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Always glad to be under their care.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/06/21
We love grassroots and the staff!
Vicki C.
Submitted 01/06/21
I feel like I am a valued patient. She listens to me and doesn't mind if I ask questions. She truly wants to help me.
Laura M.
Submitted 01/05/21
I am so grateful that Grassroots exists. They practice medicine in a way that makes sense and truly meets the patient's needs.
Deanna W.
Submitted 12/29/20
efficient, informative, concise yet thorough. very glad I found this place.
LeAnne M.
Submitted 12/28/20
This team is always amazingly helpful and efficient.
RaeAnne M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Kelly is great !
Susana C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great experience
Judy C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Tate and her staff are very loving and kind people . I am amazed on how much they care for there patience I am very blessed to have her as my Doctor . They take very good care of me just want to tell them thank you
Robbie F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent
Robbie F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Good and fast
Michael C.
Submitted 12/10/20
All i can say is DR TATE and Her Team are AWESOME! She has always taken very good care of our Family,and she and her team are top notch and once you get to know her she treats you like family and always gets us well ,takes the time to set down and talk to you instead of having one foot out the door! WE just Love DR Tate and her team!
Debra S.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am always more than satisfied. You all always take excellent care of me. This is going to be a challenge this time because of the major surgery and heart issue. I’m working on this.