Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

207 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie M.
Submitted 06/25/21
I love the courage of doctors who have chosen to leave the current big hospital/big insurance conglomeration! Dr. Tate is caring and able to take the time necessary to make a good assessment and treatment plan. I have complete trust in her medical skill and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!
William W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was super friendly and the service was beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend.
Nicki L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr tate has always taken time to listen and I have never felt rushed. Dr tate is willing to think outside the box and work as a team with her patients to find a solution.
Eleanora N.
Submitted 05/29/21
Courteous and professional, with a hint of Midwest warmth and charm. Dr. Tate, nurses and other staff at Grassroots offer consistent attentive care. Respectful to patients wants and needs, each visit honors the individual with personalized care.
Gail W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone I encountered was very professional, honest and comforting.
Wendy R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Most doctors just look at a chart, Dr. Tate looks to you as well. The most knowledgeable and intuitive doctor I have ever had.
Scott O.
Submitted 05/20/21
I am always seen at my appointment time. Dr. Tate never leaves me waiting. She is pleasant, knowledgeable and kind. I experienced a medical emergency in the past that put me in the hospital. She took the time to come visit me while recovering. I was not under her care for this, but her compassion led her to go the extra mile.
Tim F.
Submitted 05/15/21
Kelly is very good at listening to me about issue. She makes me fill comfortable when I talk to her about me and that is awesome. I am glad Kelly is there for me. She is very knowledgeable and competent and I trust her. I am a very happy
Joy R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very kind and thorough. Did not make me feel uncomfortable at all during my visit. Recommend highly.
Renee H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Kelly was great! She was exactly what I was looking for and listened to me and how I was feeling.
Laura C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Kelly listens and responds to my health concerns in a caring manner. I'm so glad I found Grassroots and Kelly.
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Kyndol Ray is friendly, eager to listen & truly cares about your well-being. I am so grateful my husband recommended her.
Jana C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Kelly was great! Highly recommend!
Tina M.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was very happy with Dr.Stemm.
Brian C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Tate is truly exceptional. A brilliant physician with a caring, compassionate easy to talk to bedside manner. She takes the time to listen and time to explain. Thorough and attentive to all my concerns, health and well being. I cannot say enough or speak more highly of a doctor that I’ve ever encountered like her. The office staff is nothing short of incredible - very professional, friendly and helpful. I can assure you that you will always leave after a visit feeling a little better even if you’re not feeling good.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Kelly had made me feel seen and heard. She took her time with my care. Best care I’ve ever received!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/27/21
Nurse Katie and Dr. Tate always make me feel like family. I'm really glad that I found Dr. Tate because she goes above and beyond in her care for you. Dr. Tate has been my doctor for a few years now, and hopefully for many years more!
Matthew S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always so caring and makes me feel very comfortable!
Monica L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Tate is adorable and cares to listen and take care of her patient is always attentive to all the details she and her staff are very attentive I am blessed she is the best in town
Jeff W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Tate truly cares about her patients