Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care located in Tulsa, OK

76 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Grassroots is the BEST option for those without insurance. The healthcare providers are excellent and are looking out for your best interest.
Sean K.
Submitted 04/18/20
Best doctor ever. Front office is always on point.
Jack S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Amazing Doctors who actually care about you rather than making money off you
Burke M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Kelly listened to me, asked good questions and came up with a plan to help me. Best Dr. visit ever.
Joanna C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Making an appointment online was simple. When I arrived for it I was seen on time. I was greeted with smiles by everyone. I was seen by Kelly Stemm and was grateful that she was actually listening to me and not simply nodding. I will utilize their services again. I was really impressed by the care and genuine concern for my health.
Yoama T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Tate is a great doctor. Highly recommend her!
Matthew T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Tate is an extraordinarily attentive doctor who always takes the time to ensure that her patients are properly cared for. Somehow she manages to treat her patients at a very reasonable price and still maintain a very high level of care, which is practically unheard of these days.
Denise T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Everyone in the entire office areas friendly and professional.
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/27/19
This is a wonderful clinic. Dr Tate and her staff take care of you from the front desk all the way through the process. I highly recommend because each and everyone within Grassroots is caring and committed to you.
Angela W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Nurse Practitioner Kelly is excellent. She listened, evaluated and formulated a concrete plan of action. The staff is wonderful, as well.
David P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great as always.
Juan L.
Submitted 12/10/19
5 stars
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Tate will give you the best care ever!! I have been going to Grassroots now 8 years..
Vannessa L.
Submitted 10/29/19
I’m glad I found this practice! All the staff are friendly and professional and the quality of care is excellent.
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Kelly is incredible. I feel hopeful for the first time in years.
Abbie B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great first visit. Really listened to my concerns. I will definitely be back.
Maria W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Caring people!
Layla J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Kendall was amazing. Very nice and hospitable. She actually sat and spoke with me. I didn't feel rushed. Can't wait to go back again for followup.
Aubrey F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Erica at the front desk is always pleasant, Dr. Tate was very informative, Kelly truly cares for and only wants the best for her patients and Yvette is hilarious and super sweet! I love the team at Grassrooots, so happy to have found them!
Angel J.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been seeing Dr Kelly now for about 6 months and she is great. She sits and listens and doesn't rush you along. I'm thankful to have found this clinic.