Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care located in Tulsa, OK

36 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry S.
Submitted 03/29/19
I don't believe I've ever felt more valued than I did at my last appointment. I wasn't rushed through my appointment, lots of discussion, looking for ways to get me back up to speed. Thank you.
Jackie S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Both doctors I saw were so nice and cared about me thoroughly! I love Grassroots!
Jo P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very informative
Jo P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Staff and providers were all very informative and friendly.
Amy N.
Submitted 03/13/19
I have anxiety and don’t get in as often as I should....but Dr Tate is so accommodating. She texts, emails, FaceTimes...anything to help me. I appreciate her logical, scientific mind. She tries to find answers and really listens. The nurse and office staff are incredibly kind as well. Can’t say enough!
Marcie G.
Submitted 03/12/19
I won't use insurance because Dr. Tate is the only Dr. I not only trust but am comfortable with. I have experienced severe anxiety for most of my adult life leading to me never having or keeping a Dr due to the stress of a visit, but with Dr. Tate, I look forward to seseeing her. I'm treated as a human, not cattle that needs medication. She treats whole body with nutrition and well being not just medicating symptoms. I cannot say enough positive about her and her staff too!
Carri W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Melita Tate MD has been my doctor for quite some time now. I recommend her to everyone I know. I cannot say enough about this jewel, I have for my own personal doctor. My boyfriend has been going to her for a long while now too. We both love her and her staff. 5 + stars for sure!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/12/19
My family and I have been a Grassroots patients for several years. I have an autoimmune disease which is often misunderstood & confusing for some health care professionals. Dr. Tate & her staff have always been so caring & the most knowledgeable when it comes to this disease. They understand the hundreds of symptoms that can go along with it. I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Tate & her staff & will always recommend them to all my friends & family. I trust them with all our healthcare needs.
Heather F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Tate and her staff are the best in town! She’s always listening to all my needs and making sure she’s doing everything to help me. Her nurses are very friendly and always get my appointments scheduled as soon as possible and answer all my questions before I speak with Dr. Tate! If you want a doctor who truly cares about your needs this is the place for you! I can promise you that you will not be disappointed!
Janet D.
Submitted 03/12/19
I've been Dr. Tate's patient for quite some time now. She and her awesome staff have always been so patient, caring and kind. I appreciate Dr. Tate using medicinal solutions as well as holistic. She truly wants her patients healed and well. Aimee is also totally long suffering as well. Her entire crew gets my kudos!!
Debbie G.
Submitted 03/12/19
The lovely staff at Grassroots SUPPORTS THE ARTS! Yes, they do by keeping this Tulsa Stagehand healthy! They keep me going and take care of my family too! They listen, help with all our needs and always get us in no matter how busy they might be. Thankful God placed them in my life when no one else seemed to want to take me on as a patient. They are a blessing!
Joe R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Would recommend
Debra B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very friendly and I formative...great office people.
Christian E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great care and very understanding. Amazing value!
Tamra B.
Submitted 01/30/19
I absolutely love Dr. Tate! She and her staff are very friendly, little to no wait time at all. She takes time to listen to all concerns. I have always been able to get in the same day that I call.
Ginna E.
Submitted 01/25/19
Had a great experience with Dr. Tate