Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Grassroots Healthcare

Primary Care Practice located in Tulsa, OK

173 total reviews

Grassroots Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grassroots Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Tate is truly exceptional. A brilliant physician with a caring, compassionate easy to talk to bedside manner. She takes the time to listen and time to explain. Thorough and attentive to all my concerns, health and well being. I cannot say enough or speak more highly of a doctor that I’ve ever encountered like her. The office staff is nothing short of incredible - very professional, friendly and helpful. I can assure you that you will always leave after a visit feeling a little better even if you’re not feeling good.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Kelly had made me feel seen and heard. She took her time with my care. Best care I’ve ever received!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/27/21
Nurse Katie and Dr. Tate always make me feel like family. I'm really glad that I found Dr. Tate because she goes above and beyond in her care for you. Dr. Tate has been my doctor for a few years now, and hopefully for many years more!
Matthew S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always so caring and makes me feel very comfortable!
Monica L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Tate is adorable and cares to listen and take care of her patient is always attentive to all the details she and her staff are very attentive I am blessed she is the best in town
Jeff W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Tate truly cares about her patients
Brandy V.
Submitted 03/11/21
Knowledgeable, quick, and straightforward.
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/11/21
I've been a patient at Grassroots for many years now and the last several years I've been seen by Kyndol Day and the level of care received by her is totally equal to the tremendous level of care I've come to expect from Grassroots. Kyndol is thorough and very professional in her approach and she makes me feel confident I'm well taken care of. Thank you Kyndol and thank you Grassroots for being there for me always.
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/11/21
She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Maggie R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Professional and thorough
Jess S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Kelly is amazing!! She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. I can tell she genuinely wants to get to the root of the problem, instead of “putting a band aid on it,” like most doctors I’ve dealt with. She’s just the best.
Joe M.
Submitted 02/24/21
The time and attention to detail provided by Dr. Tate and her staff has brought about the best thyroid function for me in 12 years! I feel great!
Kim S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Kelly Stemm is wonderful. She cares so much about my health and stays in touch with me by phone or email. She's always kind & smiley. I love her in the way she cares so much
Tracy M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Kyndol , Is so helpful, understanding and really listens to her patients.
Debra S.
Submitted 02/08/21
I've have been going to grassroots for many years. Love Dr Tate and staff today Kendall took time with me and was very helpful
Colleen M.
Submitted 02/06/21
As always Katie and Dr. Tate were amazingly personable, empathIV and a. The attention paid to each patients’ unique circumstances, beyond health concerns paired with solutions that solve barriers to increased, specialized care never ceases to impress me. The collaborative philosophy of the entire staff both externally and internally provides the best outcomes for patients and for other medical professionals as well. Dr. Tate abd her team are on the cutting edge of meeting health care needs to individuals. Whether you need a PCP a few tunes a year, or have on going, complex, chronic disease, involving other practitioners, Dr Tate, Katie, Jane and the rest of the team at Grassroots are committed to meeting you where you are and not only resolving health problems, but improving your overall quality of life. Highly recommended for all!
Ashley R.
Submitted 01/27/21
Kelly Stemm is a joy to work with! She provides valuable information in an easy to understand way.
Ruth C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Tate and her staff are by far some of the most caring and skilled practitioners I’ve ever used. Dr. Tate is knowledgeable and respectful of my wishes as a patient and a person.
Monet M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very informative on the things I didnt know. Staff is upbeat n positive atmosphere
Kevin L.
Submitted 01/19/21
Kelly was extremely helpful in making recommendations for best treating my COVID systems. Her care and understanding of my situation was outstanding.